Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ge Flag
New Year's Day Holiday
Thursday, January 02
ge Flag
Christmas (Orthodox)
Tuesday, January 07
ge Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Mother's Day
Tuesday, March 03
ge Flag

April

Memorial Day
Thursday, April 09
ge Flag
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Friday, April 17
ge Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 20
ge Flag

May

Apostle Andrew’s Day
Tuesday, May 12
ge Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 26
ge Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption of the Virgin (Mariamoba)
Friday, August 28
ge Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Svetitskhovloba
Wednesday, October 14
ge Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
St. George’s Day
Monday, November 23
ge Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag