Holiday Calendar

January

Christmas (Orthodox)
Friday, January 07
ge Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag
Epiphany (Orthodox)
Wednesday, January 19
ge Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

Mother's Day
Thursday, March 03
ge Flag
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 08
ge Flag

April

Good Friday (Orthodox)
Friday, April 22
ge Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
ge Flag

May

Victory Day
Monday, May 09
ge Flag
Apostle Andrew’s Day
Thursday, May 12
ge Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, May 26
ge Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth Day
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Svetitskhovloba
Friday, October 14
ge Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
St. George’s Day
Wednesday, November 23
ge Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag