Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ge Flag
New Year's Day Holiday
Tuesday, January 02
ge Flag
Christmas (Orthodox)
Sunday, January 07
ge Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Epiphany (Orthodox)
Friday, January 19
ge Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Mother's Day
Saturday, March 03
ge Flag
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 08
ge Flag

April

Good Friday (Orthodox)
Friday, April 06
ge Flag
Orthodox Easter / Memorial Day
Monday, April 09
ge Flag

May

Victory Day
Wednesday, May 09
ge Flag
Apostle Andrew’s Day
Saturday, May 12
ge Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, May 26
ge Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption of the Virgin (Mariamoba)
Tuesday, August 28
ge Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Svetitskhovloba
Sunday, October 14
ge Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
St. George’s Day
Friday, November 23
ge Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag